Styret

Navn Rolle Epost Telefon
Ingvild Amble Eriksen Styreleder ingvild.amble.eriksen@eunet.no 91862366
Karianne Mortensen Nestleder karianne_m@hotmail.com 98486804
Henning Sanner Korpsleder – Hovedkorps henning.sanner@gmail.com 41437362
Cecilie Fauchald Rygg Korpsleder – Hovedkorps cecilie.fauchald.rygg@tekna.no 93259536
Ole Vidar Nilsen Korpsleder – Juniorkorps Ole.Vidar.Nilsen@dnvgl.com 95838650
Per Sjømoen Korpsleder – Juniorkorps per@sjomoen.no 96239932
Nina Christiansen Korpsleder – Aspirantkorps nina.stoa.christiansen@gmail.com

91344226

Torun Larsen Hirsch Korpsleder – Aspirantkorps torunlarsen@hotmail.com 41323508
Emilia Nilsen Kasserer Emilia.Nilsen@sweco.no 98851030
Karen Byskov Lindberg Sekretær kbyskov@gmail.com 99604272
Eirin Smestu Tiltaksleder: Loppemarked ehs@norconsult.no 45401689
 Anders Hammargren  Webansvarlig  anders.hammargren@gmail.com  97016950

Korpsets vedtekter

Andre verv:

Uniformsforvaltere
Instrumentforvaltere